Club Leadership

President:  Kevin Earle

Vice President:  Carmela Donegan & Jerri Ritz

Secretary:  Richard and Tanya Arnold

Treasurer:  indy Muenstreman


Spearfishing Committee:  Ron Anderson

Photography Committee:  Sandy Canning and Carmela Donegan

Dive Coordinator:  John Muensterman

Green Committee:  Jerri Ritz

Presentation Coordinator:  Mark Tuscan

Safety Coordinator:  All Club Members

Publicity and Advertising:  Dawn Steedman


Web Site Team:

Kevin Earle

Gary & Cherri Wood

David King

Terry Wells


Caloosa Dive Club Supports All Local Dive Shops